Russell Martin News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 30
Martin is out of the lineup Wednesday vs. the Giants.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 30
Jul 28
Martin, who was given Sunday off against the Rockies, has reached base 13 times in his last 16 at-bats.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jul 28
Jul 27
Martin is out of the lineup Sunday against the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 27
Jul 24
Martin reached base three times Wednesday, going 2-for-3 with a walk against the Dodgers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 24
Jul 20
Martin is out of the lineup Sunday against the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 20
Jul 10
Martin went 3-for-4 with an RBI single and solo home run in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 10
Jul 9
After three straight starts, Martin is not in Pittsburgh's starting lineup Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 9
Jul 5
Martin is not in the lineup Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 5
Jul 3
Martin went 2-for-3 with a double and a walk Wednesday against Arizona.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 3
Jul 1
Martin is in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 1