Russell Martin News Archive


DATENEWS
May 3
Martin went 3-for-5 Saturday with two runs scored and a solo home run, his fourth blast of the season.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 3
May 1
Martin will bat cleanup Friday against the Indians.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 1
Apr 29
Martin isn't in the lineup Wednesday against the Red Sox, Barry Davis of Sportsnet reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 29
Apr 24
Martin is out of the lineup Friday against the Rays, Barry Davis of Sportsnet reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 24
Apr 23
Martin will be out of the lineup for Friday's game in Tampa Bay, John Lott of the National Post reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 23
Apr 20
Martin went 1-for-4 with a two-RBI double in Sunday's 5-2 loss to the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 20
Apr 18
Martin went 2-for-3 with two solo home runs in Friday's 8-7 loss to the Rays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 18
Apr 17
Martin went 0-for-1 with a run scored and two walks in Thursday's 4-2 loss to the Rays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 17
Apr 15
Martin is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Rays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 15
Apr 13
Martin went 0-for-3 with two walks, a stolen base, and a run scored in Sunday's 10-7 victory over the Orioles.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 13