Jarrod Saltalamacchia News Archive


DATENEWS
Apr 29
Saltalamacchia is out of the lineup for Friday's game against the Twins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 29
Apr 27
Saltalamacchia is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Athletics.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 27
Apr 22
Saltalamacchia is not in the lineup for Friday's game against the Indians.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 22
Apr 20
Saltalamacchia finished 2-for-4 with his fifth home run and three RBI in Tuesday's loss to Kansas City.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Apr 19
Apr 18
Saltalamacchia will continue to get starter's at-bats this week with James McCann on the 15-day disabled list.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 18
Apr 17
Saltalamacchia went 2-for-4 with a solo homer Sunday at Houston.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 17
Apr 16
Saltalamacchia went 2-for-5 with a two-run homer and a double Saturday at the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 16
Apr 14
Saltalamacchia is out of the lineup Thursday against the Pirates.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 14
Apr 13
Saltalamacchia was 1-for-4 with a grand slam in the 7-4 victory over the Pirates on Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 13
Apr 12
Saltalamacchia, who is batting seventh and starting behind the plate Tuesday, figures to see increased playing time in the coming weeks with James McCann on the DL with an ankle injury.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Apr 12