Garrett Jones News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 15
Jones is out of the lineup Monday, MLB.com's Joe Frisaro reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Sep 15
Sep 14
Jones launched a solo home run in a loss to the Phillies on Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 14
Sep 12
Jones is out of the lineup Friday against the Phillies, Juan C. Rodriguez of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 12
Sep 8
Jones went 1-for-2 with a run scored in his return to the lineup Sunday against the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Sep 8
Sep 7
Jones is back in the lineup Sunday against the Braves, MLB.com's Joe Frisaro reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 7
Sep 6
Jones is out of the Marlins' lineup again Saturday, Joe Frisaro of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Sep 6
Sep 5
Jones is not in the lineup Friday, the Sun-Sentinel's Juan C. Rodriguez reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 5
Aug 31
Jones is out of the lineup Sunday against the Braves, MLB.com's Joe Frisaro reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 31
Aug 27
Jones is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Angels, Juan C. Rodriguez of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 27
Aug 25
Jones is out of the lineup Monday against the Angels, Juan C. Rodriguez of the South Florida Sun Sentinel reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Aug 25