Kurt Suzuki News Archive


DATENEWS
Jun 26
Suzuki is out of the lineup Sunday against the Yankees, Mike Berardino of the St. Paul Pioneer Press reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 26
Jun 25
Suzuki went 2-for-4 with a double and run in Friday's 5-3 loss to the Yankees.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 25
Jun 23
Suzuki is out of the lineup for Thurday's game against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 23
Jun 22
Suzuki went 4-for-5 with a career high six RBI in Tuesday's win over Philadelphia.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 21
Jun 16
Suzuki went 1-for-3 with an RBI in Wednesday's 10-2 loss to the Angels.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 16
Jun 14
Suzuki is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Angels, LaVelle Neal of the Minneapolis Star Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 14
Jun 13
Suzuki will start at catcher in Monday's outing against the Angels, LaVelle E. Neal III of the Star Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 13
Jun 12
Suzuki is out of the lineup Sunday against the Red Sox, MLB.com's Rhett Bollinger reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 12
Jun 12
Suzuki went 1-for-4 with a three-run homer in Saturday's 15-4 loss to the Red Sox.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 11
Jun 9
Suzuki is out of the lineup for Thursday's game against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 9