Colby Rasmus News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 14
Rasmus is in the lineup for Sunday's game against the Rays, according to John Lott of the National Post.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 14
Sep 7
Rasmus is out of the lineup Sunday against the Red Sox, Barry Davis of Sportsnet reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 7
Sep 6
Rasmus is not in the lineup for Saturday's game against the Red Sox, according to Sportsnet's Barry Davis.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Sep 6
Sep 5
Rasmus is out of the lineup again Friday, Barry Davis of Sportsnet.ca reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 5
Sep 4
Rasmus swatted a pinch-hit home run in the top of the 10th inning during Thursday's 1-0 win at Tampa Bay.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Sep 4
Sep 3
Rasmus is not in the lineup Wednesday against the Rays, Barry Davis of Sportsnet reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 3
Aug 30
Rasmus is not in the lineup Saturday against the Yankees.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 30
Aug 29
Rasmus (illness) is back in the lineup as the DH on Friday, John Lott of the National Post reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 29
Aug 27
Rasmus (illness) is not in the lineup Wednesday against the Red Sox, MLB.com's Gregor Chisholm reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 27
Aug 26
Rasmus was a late scratch Tuesday with an illness, SportsNet's Shi Davidi reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Aug 26