Will Venable News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 19
Venable went 1-for-5 with a three-run homer Thursday against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Sep 18
Sep 17
Venable is not in the lineup Wednesday against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 17
Sep 16
Venable (back) went 0-for-1 with a strikeout and two walks in his return to the lineup Monday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Sep 16
Sep 14
Venable (back) is not in the lineup for Sunday's game against the Diamondbacks, according to Jeff Sanders of the San Diego Union-Tribune.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 14
Sep 13
Venable (back) remains out of the lineup Saturday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Sep 13
Sep 12
Venable (back) is out of the lineup Friday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 12
Sep 11
Venable left Wednesday's game against the Dodgers with a back strain, Dennis Lin of the San Diego Union-Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 10
Sep 5
Venable is out of the lineup Friday, Nick Groke of the Denver Post reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 5
Sep 2
Venable is out of the lineup Tuesday, the Union-Tribune's Jeff Sanders reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Sep 2
Aug 23
Venable is out of the lineup Saturday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 23