Mark Trumbo News Archive


DATENEWS
Jun 1
Trumbo went 2-for-8 with his ninth home run of the year and two runs Sunday in a 17-inning marathon against Milwaukee.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 1
May 29
Trumbo is out of the lineup Friday against the Brewers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 29
May 28
Trumbo went 1-for-2, hitting his eighth home run and drawing two walks, Wednesday against the Cardinals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 28
May 25
Trumbo went 1-for-5 and supplied a game-tying two-run homer in Monday's 3-2 loss to the Cardinals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 25
May 24
Trumbo is out of the lineup Sunday against the Cubs.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 24
May 20
Trumbo is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 20
May 15
Trumbo is out of the lineup Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 15
May 13
Trumbo went 2-for-5 and bashed two home runs Tuesday in a win over Washington. He drove in four runs in the contest.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 13
May 11
Trumbo is not in the starting lineup Monday against Washington.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 11
May 10
Trumbo is back in the lineup Sunday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 10