Welington Castillo News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 20
Castillo is not in Wednesday's lineup against the Blue Jays, FOX Sports Arizona's Jody Jackson reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 20
Jul 17
Castillo is out of the lineup Sunday against the Dodgers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 17
Jul 10
Castillo is in Sunday's lineup as the Diamondbacks take on the Giants, Andrew Baggarly of Mercury News reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 10
Jul 9
Castillo is out of the lineup for Saturday's matchup with San Francisco.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 9
Jul 6
Castillo is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 6
Jul 3
Castillo is out of the lineup Sunday against the Giants.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 3
Jul 2
Castillo went 2-for-4 with a two-run homer in a loss to the Giants on Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 2
Jun 29
Castillo is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jun 29
Jun 27
Castillo is in the lineup for Monday's contest against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 27
Jun 26
Castillo is out of the lineup Sunday against the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 26