Chris Johnson News Archive


DATENEWS
May 1
Johnson (hand) is expected to miss 3-to-6 weeks, David O'Brien of the Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 1
Apr 30
Johnson left Thursday's game early due to a left hand fracture and has been placed on the 15-day DL.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 30
Apr 27
Johnson is not in the lineup for Monday's game against the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 27
Apr 26
Johnson is out of the lineup Sunday against the Phillies, David O'Brien of the Atlanta Journal-Constitution reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 26
Apr 25
Johnson is out of the lineup Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 25
Apr 23
Johnson is out of the lineup Thursday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 23
Apr 22
Johnson is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Mets, Mark Bowman of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 22
Apr 15
Johnson is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 15
Apr 11
Johnson is not in the lineup Saturday against the Mets, Mark Bowman of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 11
Apr 8
Johnson is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Marlins, according to David O'Brien of the Atlanta Journal-Constitution.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 8