Jason Castro News Archive


DATENEWS
Jun 26
Castro is out of the lineup Sunday against the Royals, Josh Vernier of 610 Sports reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 26
Jun 21
Castro is not in Tuesday's lineup against the Angels.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 21
Jun 19
Castro is out of the lineup Sunday against the Reds.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 19
Jun 14
Castro is not in the lineup Tuesday against the Cardinals, Angel Verdejo Jr. of the Houston Chronicle reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 14
Jun 9
Castro is not in the starting lineup Thursday against the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 9
Jun 7
Castro is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Rangers, Jake Kaplan of the Houston Chronicle reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 7
Jun 5
Castro is out of the lineup Sunday against the Athletics.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 5
Jun 4
Castro (illness) is in the lineup for Saturday's game against the A's.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 4
Jun 3
Castro (illness) remains out of the lineup Friday against the A's.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jun 3
Jun 2
Castro (illness) is not in the lineup Thursday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 2