Jason Castro News Archive


DATENEWS
May 21
Castro is not in the lineup for Thursday's game against the Tigers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 21
May 20
Castro went 2-for-4 with a solo home run -- his fifth of the season -- during Tuesday's 6-4 win over Oakland.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 20
May 17
Castro is out of the lineup Sunday against the Blue Jays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 17
May 16
Castro is out of the lineup Saturday against Toronto.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 16
May 14
Castro hit his fourth home run and second in as many days during Wednesday's 4-3 win over San Francisco.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 14
May 13
Castro clubbed his third home run of the season during Tuesday's 8-1 loss to San Francisco.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 13
May 9
Castro is out of the lineup Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 9
May 4
Castro is not in the lineup Monday against the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 4
May 2
Castro is out of the lineup Saturday, ESPN 710's Shannon Drayer reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 2
Apr 29
Castro is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 29