Josh Reddick News Archive


DATENEWS
Aug 26
Reddick is out of the lineup Tuesday against the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Aug 26
Aug 25
Reddick connected on his 10th home run of the season Monday in Oakland's 8-2 win against the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Aug 25
Aug 23
Reddick is out of the lineup again Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 23
Aug 22
Reddick is out of the lineup Friday against the Angels.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 22
Aug 20
Reddick slammed his ninth home run of the year, while going 1-for-3 at the plate with a walk, two RBI and two runs scored in Tuesday's game against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 20
Aug 17
Reddick is out of the lineup Sunday against the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 17
Aug 15
Reddick doubled and tripled in four at-bats Thursday against the Royals, driving in a run and scoring one of his own.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 15
Aug 6
Reddick went 2-for-3 with an RBI in Tuesday's win over the Rays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 6
Aug 3
Reddick accounted for all of Oakland's offense in Sunday's loss to the Royals, slugging two solo homers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 3
Jul 30
Reddick went 2-for-4 with a double, a solo home run, an RBI, and two runs scored in Tuesday's 7-4 win over the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 29