Domonic Brown News Archive


DATENEWS
Aug 1
Brown is out of the Phillies' lineup Friday due to illness, Jim Salisbury of CSNPhilly.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 1
Jul 31
Brown will be left out of the lineup for the second straight game Thursday against the Nationals, Matt Gelb of the Philadelphia Inquirer reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 31
Jul 30
Brown is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Mets, according to CSN's Jim Salisbury.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 30
Jul 27
Brown is out of the lineup Sunday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 27
Jul 25
Brown had a big night Friday, going 2-for-4 with two runs scored and a two-run home run in a win over the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 25
Jul 24
Brown is not in the lineup Thursday against the Giants.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 24
Jul 22
Brown is not in the lineup Tuesday versus the Giants, MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 22
Jul 19
Brown (illness) is in the lineup for Saturday's game against the Braves, Jim Salisbury of CSNPhilly.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 19
Jul 18
Brown (illness) is not in the lineup for Friday's game versus the Braves, CSN Philadelphia reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 18
Jul 13
Brown (illness) is out of the lineup for Sunday's series finale against the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 13