Logan Morrison News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 19
Morrison hit a three-run homer in the ninth inning of a scoreless game Thursday against the Angels for his ninth home run of the season.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Sep 18
Sep 17
Morrison is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Angels, MLB.com's Greg Johns reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 17
Sep 14
Morrison is not in the lineup for Sunday's game against the A's, according to MLB.com's Greg Johns.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 14
Sep 13
Morrison homered Friday for the second time in the last three games and also doubled in a win against the A's.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 12
Sep 10
Morrison went 1-for-3 with a homer, his seventh home run of the year, in Tuesday's loss to the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 10
Sep 7
Morrison is out of the lineup Sunday against the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 7
Sep 4
Morrison is out of the lineup Thursday, the fourth time in five games he's been on the bench, Bob Dutton of the Tacoma News Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Sep 4
Sep 3
Morrison is out of the Mariners lineup Wednesday against the Athletics.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 3
Sep 1
Morrison is out of the lineup Monday against the Athletics.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Sep 1
Aug 31
Morrison is out of the lineup Sunday against the Nationals, MLB.com's Greg Johns reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 31