Giancarlo Stanton News Archive


DATENEWS
Jun 28
Stanton went 3-for-5 with a home run and three RBI in Tuesday's game against the Tigers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 28
Jun 26
Stanton went 2-for-3 with a double, three RBI, two runs and a walk in Saturday's 9-6 victory over the Cubs.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 26
Jun 23
Stanton went 2-for-4 with a homer, two RBI and two runs Thursday against the Cubs.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 23
Jun 22
Stanton is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jun 22
Jun 21
Stanton went 2-for-4 with a solo homer in Monday's 5-3 loss to the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 20
Jun 18
Stanton went 2-for-3 with a pair of RBI in a win over the Rockies on Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 18
Jun 15
Stanton is out of the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jun 15
Jun 14
Stanton is back in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 14
Jun 13
Stanton is not in the starting lineup for Monday's game against San Diego.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 13
Jun 8
Stanton went 0-for-5 with one RBI in his return to the lineup Tuesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jun 8