Travis d'Arnaud News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 29
D'Arnaud is hitting second in the order for Friday's game against the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 29
Jul 28
D'Arnaud is out of the lineup Thursday against the Rockies, ESPN's Adam Rubin reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 28
Jul 26
D'Arnaud is not in the lineup for Game 1 of Tuesday's doubleheader with the Cardinals, according to MLB.com's Anthony DiComo.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 26
Jul 25
D'Arnaud is out of the lineup for Monday's game against the Cardinals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jul 25
Jul 24
D'Arnaud is out of the lineup Sunday against the Marlins, Adam Rubin of ESPN.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 24
Jul 17
D'Arnaud is out of the lineup Sunday against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 17
Jul 8
D'Arnaud is not in the lineup Friday against the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 8
Jul 7
d'Arnaud went 1-for-5 with a solo homer Thursday against the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 7
Jul 6
D'Arnaud is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 6
Jul 4
D'Arnaud hit his first home run as part of a 3-for-4 game with two runs scored and two RBI in Monday's win over the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jul 4