Mike Trout News Archive


DATENEWS
Apr 28
Trout went 1-for-4 with a two-run homer in Wednesday's win over the Royals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 27
Apr 26
Trout homered, his fourth, in Monday's win over the Royals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 25
Apr 24
Trout went 2-for-3 with a double, a two-run home run and a walk in Saturday's win over the Mariners.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 23
Apr 21
Trout went 2-for-2 with a homer and two walks Thursday in a 3-2 win over the White Sox.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 21
Apr 13
Trout went 3-for-5 with a double and scored three runs in Wednesday's win over the Athletics.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 13
Apr 12
Trout went 1-for-3 with a two-run homer and a walk Monday in Oakland.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 11
Apr 8
Trout went 2-for-4 and drew a walk in Thursday's win over the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 8
Apr 2
Trout (illness) is back in the lineup for Saturday's Freeway Series finale against the Dodgers, batting third, Jeff Fletcher of the Orange County Register reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 2
Apr 1
Trout (illness) is not in the lineup for Friday's game against the Dodgers, Mike DiGiovanna of the Los Angeles Times reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Apr 1
Mar 31
Mike Trout will not play Thursday against the Dodgers due to flu-like symptoms, Mike DiGiovanna of the Los Angeles Times reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Mar 31