Chris Owings News Archive


DATENEWS
May 23
Owings is not in the lineup Saturday against the Cubs.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 23
May 20
Owings is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 20
May 18
Owings extended his hitting streak to six games, going 1-for-4 on Saturday against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 18
May 17
Owings stayed hot with his fifth straight multi-hit game Saturday, going 3-for-4 with a double and two runs against the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 17
May 16
Owings produced his fourth consecutive multi-hit game, going 2-for-4 on Friday in a loss to the Phillies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 16
May 14
Owings went 2-for-5 with a run scored Wednesday in a loss to the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 14
May 13
Owings was a home run shy of hitting for the cycle Tuesday in a win over Washington, as he went 3-for-5 with three runs scored.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 13
May 10
Owings is out of the lineup Sunday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 10
May 9
Owings went 1-for-4 with a home run - his second of the season - and two RBI in a loss to the Padres on Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 9
May 8
Owings went 2-for-4 with a double, a walk, an RBI, and two runs scored Thursday in a win over the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 8