Brandon Belt News Archive


DATENEWS
May 4
Belt went 1-for-4 with a double, a run scored, and an RBI in Sunday's win over the Angels.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 3
May 1
Belt is out of the lineup Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 1
Apr 27
Belt is out of the lineup Monday against the Dodgers, Eric Stephen of SB Nation reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 27
Apr 26
The Giants may look to get Belt more work in left field, Alex Pavlovic of the Bay Area News Group reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 26
Apr 25
Belt is out of the lineup Saturday, CSN Bay Area's Alex Pavlovic reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 25
Apr 21
Belt is out of the lineup Tuesday against the Dodgers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Apr 21
Apr 19
Belt will play left field and bat in the fifth spot in Sunday's lineup against the Diamondbacks, MLB.com's Chris Haft reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 19
Apr 15
Belt is out of the lineup Wednesday, CSN Bay Area's Alex Pavlovic reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 15
Apr 13
Belt (groin) returned to the starting lineup Sunday, going 1-for-4 with an RBI in the loss to San Diego.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 13
Apr 12
Belt (groin) will start Sunday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 12