Jean Segura News Archive


DATENEWS
Aug 29
Segura is not in the lineup Friday for the second game in a row.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 29
Aug 27
Segura is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 27
Aug 24
Segura is not in the lineup for the second straight day Sunday against the Pirates.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 24
Aug 23
Segura is out of the lineup Saturday against the Pirates.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 23
Aug 17
Segura (hand) is back in the lineup Sunday against the Dodgers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Aug 17
Aug 16
Segura (hand) is not in the Brewers' lineup for Saturday's game against the Dodgers, Eric Stephen of True Blue LA reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 16
Aug 16
Segura was removed from Friday's game against the Dodgers with a right hand contusion, according to the team's official radio broadcast.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 15
Aug 14
Segura is out of the lineup Thursday against the Cubs.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Aug 14
Aug 9
Segura (quadriceps) is back in the Brewers' lineup Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 9
Aug 8
Segura, who is out of the lineup Friday, is still bothered a bit by a quad injury, Andrew Gruman of FOX Sports Wisconsin reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 8