Oscar Taveras News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 26
Taveras is out of the lineup Friday against the Diamondbacks.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 26
Sep 22
Taveras is out of the lineup Monday against the Cubs, FOX Sports Midwest reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Sep 22
Sep 21
Taveras is not in the lineup Sunday against Cincinnati.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Sep 21
Sep 19
Taveras is not in the lineup Friday against the Reds.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 19
Sep 17
Taveras is out of the Cardinals' lineup again Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 17
Sep 16
Taveras is not in the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Brewers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Sep 16
Sep 13
Taveras is out of the Cardinals' lineup again Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Sep 13
Sep 12
Taveras is out of the lineup Friday against the Rockies.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Sep 12
Sep 6
Taveras started in right field and went 1-for-3 with a two-run homer in Saturday's win over the Brewers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Sep 6
Sep 4
Taveras remains out of the lineup Thursday against the Brewers, FOX Sports Midwest reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Sep 4