Josh Rutledge News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 3
Rutledge figures to see a reduction in playing time following Nolan Arenado's (finger) activation from the disabled list Thursday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 3
Jun 30
Rutledge is out of the lineup Monday against the Nationals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 30
Jun 29
Rutledge is not in the lineup Sunday vs. the Brewers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 29
Jun 28
Rutledge went 3-for-4 with a double and a solo homer in Friday's loss to the Brewers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 28
Jun 26
Rutledge is out of the lineup Thursday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 26
Jun 23
Rutledge is out of the lineup Monday against the Cardinals, MLB.com's Thomas Harding reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 23
Jun 21
Rutledge started at third base for the third consecutive game Saturday and went 0-for-4 with a pair of errors.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 21
Jun 15
Rutledge is out of the lineup Sunday against the Giants, MLB.com's Thomas Harding reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 15
Jun 12
Rutledge went 2-for-3 with three runs scored in Wednesday's win over the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 12
Jun 11
Rutledge went 3-for-4 with a walk, an RBI and three runs scored in Tuesday's loss to the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jun 11