Gregory Polanco News Archive


DATENEWS
Jun 1
Polanco hit his second homer in four games Sunday in San Diego.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 1
May 30
Polanco, who will hit second against the Padres on Saturday, is 2-for-3 with a double and a homer off of starter Tyson Ross.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 30
May 29
Polanco went 2-for-5 with his second homer of the season Thursday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 29
May 28
Polanco is back in the lineup Thursday against the Padres.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 28
May 27
Polanco is not in the lineup for Wednesday's game against the Marlins, according to Stephen Nesbitt of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 27
May 26
Polanco is out of the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Marlins, Bill Brink of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, May 26
May 25
Polanco entered Sunday's game as a pinch-hitter and went 2-for-2 against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 25
May 24
Polanco is not in the lineup Sunday against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 24
May 23
Polanco snapped a 0-for-19 slump with a first-inning RBI single Friday against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 23
May 20
Polanco is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Twins, Rob Biertempfel of the Pittsburgh Tribune-Review reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 20