Policy Object VI

  • Group Type: Private
  • Group Creator: bdeitchman
  • Group Motto: "Effective, Reflective, Sustainable. And Awesome!"
  • Group Message: Hall of Champions: 2010- Elizabeth Noll 2011- Lin-Han Chiang- Hsieh 2012- Matt Cox 2013- Alexandra Mann 2014- Megan O'Neil
  • Group Size: 5+
  • Group Entries Per User: 1
  • Locking Rules: Locked - Brackets may leave/join group only before the Round of 64 begins
  • Group Rank: 36679 (Top Groups)
  • Average Points Scored: 891.25

Thanks for your interest in Tournament Challenge. This year's game has ended.
Please check out the latest ESPN fantasy games on the Fantasy Game Front Page.

Don't have an ESPN account?

Sign up for free