thebj13 entry

  • Points76,088
    PCT99.9%
    Rank509
 CategoryPlayedAvg ScoreTotalRnkPct
ESPN Daily64058.93770166199.8
NFL13665.88949112499.7
Monday Night Football3160.71881148799.1
Super Bowl1572.1108161699.5
NCAA Football4571.2320323299.9
MLB13355.87420122799.6
NBA9864.8634978699.7
NHL5746.42643172098.0
NASCAR568.0340138895.4
NCAAB6869.1469816399.9
Tennis1068.06808599.6
Soccer642.0252240291.5
PGA1759.11004126797.1
IndyCar161.061138987.6
Las Vegas233.5671013276.7
WNBA378.723610998.9
Philadelphia Flyers137.037457747.5
MMA254.010877690.9
 Total126060.47608850999.9

Last 10 Quiz Results

DATEQUIZ NAMECORRECTTIMEPOINTS
6/3/2013 Friday, May 24, 2013250 sec(s) 18
5/14/2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013917 sec(s) 90
5/13/2013 Monday, May 13, 20131023 sec(s) 98
5/10/2013 Friday, May 10, 20131015 sec(s) 100
5/9/2013 Thursday, May 9, 2013913 sec(s) 90
5/8/2013 Wednesday, May 8, 2013917 sec(s) 90
5/7/2013 Tuesday, May 7, 20131017 sec(s) 100
5/6/2013 Monday, May 6, 20131020 sec(s) 99
5/3/2013 Friday, May 3, 20131015 sec(s) 100
5/2/2013 Thursday, May 2, 20131017 sec(s) 100
  • ESPN TRIVIA ON MOBILE

    Play ESPN Trivia Mobile and test your sports knowledge from anywhere.
    http://es.pn/trivia-mobile

  •  

Spotlight Category

  • MLB
  • Test yourself on a variety of MLB topics.